County Officers

Get to know your officers!




Help Us

Your donation helps all candidate win elections.




Volunteer or Join



EMail Sign-up


Keep in touch with the latest party news.

Click here to sign up for EMAIL ALERTS




GOP County Officers



Karol Anderson

Vice Chairman

Robin Holley

2nd Vice Chairman

David Ellison


Sherry Marnell   


Judy Clarke

State Committeeman

Arthur Caswell

7th Congressional District Chairman

Jerry Rovner



Georgetown County Republican Executive Committee

Precint Position Name
Black River Exec. Committeeman David Ellison
Carvers Bay President & Exec. Committeeman James Falkenhagen
Folly Grove Predsident Lorey Marsh
Folly Grove Exec. Committeeman Clifton Cribb
Georgetown City 1 President & Exec.Committeeman David Maring
Georgetown City 5 Exec. Committeeman Brenda Bessinger
Murrells Inlet 1 President Anita Lampley
Murrells Inlet 1 Exec. Committeeman Robin Holley
Murrells Inlet 2 President John Clarke
Murrells Inlet 2 Executive Committeeman Judith Clarke
Murrells Inlet 4 President & Exec. Committeeman Tom Swatzel
Pawleys Island 1 President Alan Walters
Pawleys Island 1 Exec. Committeeman Darryel Carr
Pawleys Island 2 President Sherry Marnell
Pawleys Island 2 Exec. Committeeman Brian Shult
Pawleys Island 3 President Richard Faulk
Pawleys Island 3 Exec. Committeeman CTom Marchant
Pawleys Island 4 President & Exec. Committeeman Allison Peteet
Pawleys Island 5 President Krisin Bohan
Pawleys Island 5 Exec. Committeeman Andrew Kunz
Pleasant Hill President Johnny Owens
Pleasant Hill Exec. Committeeman R. L. Port
Potato Bed Ferry President Bert Moore
Spring Gully President & Exec. Committeeman Thomas Olejniczak