Welcome

 

Donate

 
 

Help Us

Your donation helps all candidate win elections.

CLICK HERE

   

 

Volunteer or Join

 
 
   

 

EMail Sign-up

 
 

Keep in touch with the latest party news.

Click here to sign up for EMAIL ALERTS

   

 

 

 

 

  
           

News from the Chairman

 
 

UP COMING EVENTS AND MEETINGS

Monday November 5

Poll Watchers Training

10:00 am

GOP Office

46 Professional Lane

Pawleys Island

If you are interested in helping, please contact Art Caswell    acaswell@sc.rr.com

Tuesday November 6

Congressman Tom Rice Election Night Event

8:00 pm

Longbeard's Bar and Grill

5040 Carolina Forest Blvd.

Myrtle Beach

Free Good - Cash Bar

The Georgetown GOP has an office until after the election.

46 Professional Lane

Pawleys Island

We have campaign signs!

   

 

   

2018 is a HUGE election year in our State.

 

The following Republicans will be on the ballot in the General Election November 6:

 

OFFICE NAME EMAIL
COUNTY COUNCIL DISTRICT 1 John Thomas JThomas120@sc.rr.com
COUNTY COUNCIL DISTRICT 6 Steven W. Goggans SteveGoggans29585@gmail.com
STATE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 108 Lee Hewitt LHewitt@GardenCityRealty.com
U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 07 Tom Rice VoteTomRice@gmail.com
GOVERNOR Henry McMaster Team@HenryMcMaster.com
ATTORNEY GENERAL Alan Wilson Info@WilsonForAG.com
SECRETARY OF STATE Mark Hammond JMarkHammond@BellSouth.net
STATE TREASURER Curtis Loftis Curtis@CurtisLoftis.com
STATE SUPERINTENDENT OF EDUCATION Molly Mitchell Spearman Molly@MollySperman.com
SOLICITOR CIRCUIT 15 Jimmy A. Richardson towingenforceda10@gmail.com
COMPTROLLER GENERAL Richard Eckstrom RAEgop@BellSouth.net
COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE Hugh Weathers Hugh@HughWeathers.com

If you are interested in helping us elect Republicans, contact us at

PO Box 1887

Pawleys Island, SC 29585.

  Attention: Karol Anderson

Chairman, Georgetown GOP.

 

 

 

God Bless America!!

Chairman Karol Anderson

 


 

 

 

 

 

.